Sa mga nakalipas na panahon, palagi akong nawiwindang.

Una, ang kantang Stolen ng Dashhboard Confessionals. Base na rin sa aking tenga, ito ay gay song. Natatawa ako kapag naririg ko ito. Ang saya saya ko.

Ito ang lyrics:

Stolen- Dashboard Confessionals

We watch the season
Pull up it’s own stakes
And catch the last weekend
Of the last week
Before the gold and the *glamour* have been replaced
Another sun soaked season fades away

You have stolen my heart
You have stolen my heart

Invitation only
Grant Farewells
Crash the best one
Of the best ones
Clear liquor and cloudy eyed
Too early to say goodnight

You have stolen my heart
You have stolen my heart

And from the bar room floor
We are in celebration
One good stretch before our hibernation
Our dreams assured and we all
Will sleep well
Sleep Well

Sleep Well
Sleep Well
Sleep Well

you have stolen
you have stolen
you have stolen my heart

Watch you spin around
In your highest heels
You are the best one
Of the best ones
We
All
Look
Like
We
Feel

you have stolen my
you have stolen my
you have stolen my heart

Pangalawa, kahit noong May pa pinalabas ang Spiderman 3,na-aadik  pa rin ako sa OST ng Spiderman 3 na Signal Fire ng Snow Patrol. Para silang batang Coldplay, my favorite act.

 Signal Fire- Snow Patrol

The perfect words never crossed my mind,
’cause there was nothing in there but you,
I felt every ounce of me screaming out,
But the sound was trapped deep in me,
All I wanted just span right past me,
While I was rooted fast to the earth,
I could be stuck here for a thousand years,
Without your arms to drag me out,

* There you are standing right in front of me
There you are standing right in front of me
All this here falls away to leave me naked,
Hold me close cause I need you to guide me to safety

No I wont wait forever
No I wont wait forever
In the confusion and the aftermath,
You are my signal fire,
The only resolution and the only joy,
Is the faint spark of forgiveness in your eyes,

[Repeat * , *]

No I wont wait forever
No I wont wait forever
No I wont wait forever

At ang nakakawindang talaga: Kung napadpad kayo sa Quezon Avenue, malapit doon sa MRT station, makikita niyo ang billboard ng Lucida-DS kung saan nandoon si Francine Prieto at JOREL TAN. Si JorelTan ay mapapanood sa RJTV pati yata sa QTV. Natatawa na lang ako kapag nakikita ko yun.

Sorry pero wala ang pics niya sa internet, susubukang pikchuran yon.